Directorio



María Elena Guzmán Cruz

eguzman@igg.unam.mx

Manuel Comi Aguilera

mcomi@igg.unam.mx

Ricardo Javier Garnica Peña

garnica@igg.unam.mx

María del Pilar Fernández Lomelín

pilarf@igg.unam.mx

Silke Cram Heydrich

silkecram@igg.unam.mx

Manuel Suárez Lastra

msuarez@igg.unam.mx

María Teresa Sánchez Salazar

mtss@igg.unam.mx

Elvira Eva Saavedra Silva

evass@igg.unam.mx

Enrique Propin Frejomil

propinfrejomil@igg.unam.mx

Álvaro López López

lopuslopez@igg.unam.mx

María de Lourdes Godínez Calderón

lourdes@igg.unam.mx

Luis Chías Becerril

lchias@igg.unam.mx

José Maria Casado Izquierdo

chema@igg.unam.mx

Oralia Oropeza Orozco

orooro@igg.unam.mx

Rosa Irma Trejo Vázquez

itrejo@igg.unam.mx

Lorenzo Vázquez Selem

lselem@igg.unam.mx

Rosalía Vidal Zepeda

clima@igg.unam.mx

José Juan Zamorano Orozco

zamojj@igg.unam.mx

Luz Fernanda Azuela Bernal

lazuela@igg.unam.mx

Irma Escamilla Herrera

ieh@igg.unam.mx

Gustavo Gerardo Garza Merodio

gustavog@igg.unam.mx

María del Carmen Juárez Gutiérrez

mela_jg@igg.unam.mx

Héctor Mendoza Vargas

hvargas@unam.mx

Armando Peralta Higuera

aperalta@igg.unam.mx

Jorge Prado Molina

jprado@igg.unam.mx

José Antonio Quintero Pérez

quintero@igg.unam.mx

Antonia Santos Rosas

asantosr@igg.unam.mx

David Velázquez Mancilla

davidv@igg.unam.mx

Erika Segoviano Roldán

erika@igg.unam.mx

Raúl Marcó del Pont Lalli

edito@igg.unam.mx

Laura Diana López Ascencio

ldlopez@igg.unam.mx

Felipe Arturo Barajas Aguilar

barajas@igg.unam.mx

Naxhelli Ruíz Rivera

nruiz@igg.unam.mx

Edgar Martínez Meza

emartinez@igg.unam.mx

Víctor Orlando Magaña Rueda

vorlando@igg.unam.mx

Ana Rosa Rosales Tapia

anarosa@igg.unam.mx

Miguel Ángel Ramírez Beltrán

miguel@igg.unam.mx

Jorge Arturo Meave del Castillo

jorge.meave@ciencias.unam.mx

Arturo García Romero

agromero@igg.unam.mx

María Engracia Hernández Cerda

sequia@igg.unam.mx

Diana Chávez González

dianachg@igg.unam.mx

Marco Antonio Miramontes Téllez

miramontes@igg.unam.mx

María Inés Herrera Canales

inabrio4@hotmail.com

José Rubén Romero Galván

jgalvan@unam.mx

Diana Lucrecia Guillén Rodríguez

dguillen@mora.edu.mx

María Teresa Ramírez Herrera

tramirez@igg.unam.mx

Enrique Pérez Campuzano

eperez@igg.unam.mx

Luis Raúl Iturbe Fuentes

lfuentes@igg.unam.mx

Luis Alberto Salinas Arreortua

lsalinas@igg.unam.mx

Ilia Alvarado Sizzo

ialvarado@igg.unam.mx

José Manuel Crespo Guerrero

jcrespo@igg.unam.mx

Pablo Xavier Villaseñor Obscura

pablovo@igg.unam.mx

Osvaldo Franco Ramos

ofranco@igg.unam.mx

Julie-Anne Boudreau

boudreau@igg.unam.mx

Maria José Ibarrola Rivas

ibarrola@igg.unam.mx

Quetzalcoátl Orozco Ramírez

qorozco@igg.unam.mx

Anayeli Vazquez Estrada

anayeli@igg.unam.mx

Luis Gerardo Ruíz Suarez

ruizs@unam.mx

Alma Estela Martínez Borrego

mborrego@unam.mx

Blanca Estela Buitrón Sánchez

blancab@unam.mx

QFB. Reyna Roldán


Pablo Hernández Alcántara

pabloh@cmarl.unam.mx

Julieta María Ana Quilodrán Salgado

jquilo@colmex.mx

Gerardo Héctor Rubén Bocco Verdinelli

gbocco@ciga.unam.mx

Lesly Elizabeth Solis Mendoza

l.solis@ciencias.unam.mx

Frida Abril Hernández Tello

abrilin3@gmail.com